Visit wahousingcentre.com.au or call 6555 7585 (Perth) 9760 1900 (Bunbury to Margaret River)

Testimonials

Smooth throughout the whole process

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 7, 2020

Since the beginning of the process, the staff was super friendly and helpful despite my partner and I being very confused about the whole thing and asking millions of questions.
We were amazed by how quick our house was built. Apart from very few issues with the house which they fixed as soon as we told them about it, the house was very well built.

-Arthur C, Forrestfield

Excellent end to end service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2019

From the initial meeting, through to the final inspection, everything was seamless and thorough. All my questions were answered promptly and clearly. The portal was a great planning tool, and the fact all my documentation is held for six years is a great bonus. Incentives were paid out in full on time, and the completion process was quick and easy. Would highly recommend WA Housing to anybody considering build a new home.

-Andrea R, Alkimos

I couldn’t have done it without them!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2019

As a young, single woman, I had multiple companies tell me that I wouldn’t be able to afford to build a home by myself, I would need a friend, partner or family member to assist. When I went for my first meeting with Kyro at WA Housing Centre, he was positively sure I was financially stable enough to do it. They ran through every little thing with me, and prestart was so easy and comfortable. Building was a lot cheaper than I was told from other places, and TODAY, I have my keys and am moving in. The whole process has been smooth sailing and I am so unbelievably satisfied and proud to be able to say I’ve done this. PLUS, my house looks incredible.

-Jamie J, Ellenbrook

Our dream home is now a reality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 7, 2019

I initially had fears going in to this build as I had built 20 years ago and it was a terrible experience. From the first consultation down to PCI we had nothing short of an amazing journey. Communication throughout each stage was flawless and we loved being able to look at progress via the customer portal. Now that our home is built we can’t be happier with the workmanship. Thank you for our forever home.

-Kath C & Sue W, Harrisdale

The house is awesome, everything is amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 4, 2019

Everything was perfect, nothing wrong with anything. The driveway is what we wanted, the flooring inside is amazing and the bathrooms both of them are just awesome. We all love it. It’s just what we wanted. Thanks so much for the wonderful experience building our lovely new house, it’s amazing.

-Justin D, Marangaroo

From January 2020, WA Housing Centre is offering a $100 Westfield gift card to their customers in order to encourage them to write either a positive or negative review. It is possible that reviews were written by customers who received such a reward. Previous incentive: from November 2015 to December 2019 – $250 and $500 Westfield gift cards.